Contact Information¬†is available on Wellington City Council’s community activities website, and on the NZART website (see Branch 50).

Our Postal Address (updated 18 April 2023):

Secretary-treasurer, 1 Winsley Tce, Churton Park, Wellington 6037

Email us:

Contact the Secretary-treasurer or the Chairperson for meeting details by clicking on their role to email, or phone them.

Branch Contacts

ChairpersonMalcolm WheelerZL2UDF(027) 447 4222
Secretary-TreasurerBernard RobbinsZL2BD(021) 662 415
AREC leaderJohn MurphyZL2XJ(021) 080 75075
Committee MemberJohn MurphyZL2XJ(021) 080 75075
Committee Member and Membership CoordinatorMike WoodsZL1AXG(021) 261 9023
ARX (Callsigns)John AndrewsZL2HD
QSL ManagerFrank JansenZL2TTS(04) 475 6100